Previous
Next

In our Munich photo studios and the surrounding area, we take attractive photos for all private and business occasions

Your photo studio in Munich

Photogenika – photography made for you

In a time of quick clicks, snapshots and cell phone photos, we offer you professional pictures - of loved ones, the wedding, employees, company or your products. So everything that is close to your heart.

For us, photography is passion, art and, above all, craftsmanship. You are in good hands with me and my photographers in the photo studios in the Westend and at the Ostbahnhof in Munich.

We combine our experience as photographers with the personal concern to see something special in every moment, as well as to accompany your most important moments and capture them for you in photo shoots in Munich.

Yours, Tina Rieger-Gudehus

Photographer Tina Rieger-Gudehus Hofgarten close

Open again without restrictions.

Read all the details here.

Please note our changed opening hours.

Giving away special moments

Are you still looking for a gift for your loved ones? And should it be personal? Then we have just what you are looking for! In our shop we offer photo shoot vouchers as well as individual vouchers. That means you can give away everything from portrait or application photos to our photo products. 

To the vouchers

Our services

Here you will find an overview of all our services. We photograph you, your family, your employees, your products and your events professionally and create lasting memories of special moments. Just click through, we look forward to welcoming you as our customer soon.

Private photography

Passport photos, application photos, portraits, baby photos and much more

When we sit over the photo album or take a look at the wedding photo, family photo or children's photo on our desk, we joyfully remember the most beautiful moments in our lives. We capture these moments for you exactly as you want to remember them.

Business Photography

Employee photos, company portraits, event and trade fair photography and much more

Present yourself, your company and your products with heart and passion. We photograph everything to do with your company and show you and your employees in the best light. We accompany you at events and photograph architecture and companies professionally.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

load video

How we work

It is important to us that you feel comfortable in our photo studios and during the photo shoot. The best photos are created when the the atmosphere is relaxed and we work together as a team. We are happy, your moments in our Munich photo studios or at your place to hold on. Find out more about us.

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

load map

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

load map

Startseite

Ihr Fotostudio in München

In unseren Münchner Fotostudios und der Umgebung machen wir für alle privaten und geschäftlichen Anlässe ansprechende Fotos

In einer Zeit des schnellen Klicks, der Schnappschüsse und Handyfotos bieten wir Ihnen professionelle Bilder – von den Liebsten, der Hochzeit, den Mitarbeitern, Firma oder Ihren Produkten. Also von Allem, was Ihnen am Herzen liegt.

Fotografie ist für uns Leidenschaft, Kunst und vor allem Handwerk. Bei mir und meinen Fotografinnen in den Fotostudios im Westend und am Ostbahnhof in München sind Sie gut aufgehoben.

Wir verbinden unsere Erfahrung als Fotografen mit dem persönlichen Anliegen, in jedem Moment das Besondere zu sehen, sowie Ihre wichtigsten Momente zu begleiten und für Sie festzuhalten.

Ihre Tina Rieger-Gudehus

Fotografin Tina Rieger-Gudehus

Unsere Leistungen

Hier finden Sie alle unsere Leistungen im Überblick. Wir lichten Sie, Ihre Familie, Ihre Mitarbeiter, Ihre Produkte und Ihre Events professionell ab und schaffen bleibende Erinnerungen an besondere Momente. Klicken Sie sich einfach durch, wir freuen uns Sie bald als unsere Kunden begrüßen zu dürfen.

Privat Fotografie

Wenn wir über dem Fotoalbum sitzen oder einen Blick auf das Hochzeitsbild, Familienfoto oder Kinderfoto auf unserem Schreibtisch werfen, erinnern wir uns Freude an die schönsten Momente in unserem Leben. Wir halten diese Momente für Sie genauso fest, wie Sie sich erinnern möchten.

Business Fotografie

Präsentieren Sie sich, Ihre Firma und Ihre Produkte mit Herz und Leidenschaft. Wir fotografieren alles rund um Ihr Unternehmen und zeigen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter im besten Licht. Wir begleiten Sie bei Events und lichten Architektur und Lebensmittel professionell ab.

Wie wir arbeiten

Die besten Fotos entstehen, wenn die Atmosphäre entspannt ist und wir als Team zusammen arbeiten.

Wir freuen uns, Ihre Momente in unseren Münchner Fotostudios oder bei Ihnen vor Ort festzuhalten. Erfahren Sie mehr über uns.

Fotostudio am Ostbahnhof

Orleansstraße 39
81667 München

Fotostudio im Westend

Guldeinstraße 28
80339 München